Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with nsen85Dating with rangithfriendDating with poojanairDating with 0880bDating with sugumarkvDating with akarthikDating with dpk13Dating with kushal96Dating with shagunsingleDating with shan25karthikDating with joshvinoDating with mahendranmachiDating with ummadras
Find More Personals from Adyar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (12)
     »Seeking Groom (4)
Friendship (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (20)
     »Men Seeking Women (704)
     »Men Seeking Men (13)
     »Women Seeking Women (10)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (11)
     »Men Looking for Women (275)
     »Men Looking for Men (13)
     »Women Looking for Women (7)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (193)
     »Dating 45 And Over (17)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Looking For Girlfriends In Chennai

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Adyar, Chennai, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 2427 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ashok_luv1Write testimonial
Add ashok_luv1 to your favourite's ListAdd ashok_luv1 to your favourite's List
Refer ashok_luv1's profile to your friendRefer ashok_luv1's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ashok_luv1
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink No Reply
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance in Chennai. And all the intimate stuff.. ;)
About My Partner:
I am looking for soemone hot..
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 He/She Should Be From: India, Chennai , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.93 seconds