Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with nsen85Dating with gopynathDating with ummadrasDating with dindukalDating with hottrocDating with meveeraDating with kan_mad81Dating with frienddDating with visnu007Dating with raguljackDating with jag2391Dating with rahul6Dating with karthik547
Find More Personals from Adyar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (12)
     »Seeking Groom (4)
Friendship (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (20)
     »Men Seeking Women (704)
     »Men Seeking Men (13)
     »Women Seeking Women (10)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (11)
     »Men Looking for Women (275)
     »Men Looking for Men (13)
     »Women Looking for Women (7)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (193)
     »Dating 45 And Over (17)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Looking For Hot Singles For Intimate Relationship, Romance And Dating

56 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Adyar, Chennai, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1117 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ramwinWrite testimonial
Add ramwin to your favourite's ListAdd ramwin to your favourite's List
Refer ramwin's profile to your friendRefer ramwin's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ramwin
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Brahmin
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
ask me dear....words wont expresss...only expereince can do lots of things..is it not?
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-40 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 6 Ft. 1 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Mysterious Amount Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: lots to tell ask me   Sports I Like: ask me   My Activities: ask me   Book(s) I Like: all books   Music: carnatic music and all types of music   TV Shows: comedy   Movies: anything   Cuisines (Food): south inidan   Other Things: live and let other live   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.99 seconds