Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with adil7777Dating with ganesh_callboyDating with nishanth19Dating with jagan1988Dating with skmoDating with nizam_143Dating with sugumarkvDating with marvin_rockDating with mani1991Dating with manicooldatingDating with joshvinoDating with vigneshkishoreDating with shan25karthik
Find More Personals from Adyar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (12)
     »Seeking Groom (4)
Friendship (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (20)
     »Men Seeking Women (702)
     »Men Seeking Men (13)
     »Women Seeking Women (10)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (11)
     »Men Looking for Women (275)
     »Men Looking for Men (13)
     »Women Looking for Women (7)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (193)
     »Dating 45 And Over (17)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Looking For A Friend

36 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Adyar, Chennai, India Here for Activity Partner, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 20084 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for meenaWrite testimonial
Add meena to your favourite's ListAdd meena to your favourite's List
Refer meena's profile to your friendRefer meena's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of meena
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 He/She Should Be From: India, Chennai , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: car race, swimming,   Sports I Like: basket ball,   My Activities: travel, reading   Book(s) I Like: Crime,romance   Music: Rock,jazz   TV Shows: pOGO   Movies: ANY MOVIE   Cuisines (Food): iNDIAN   Other Things: CHATTING   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.09 seconds