Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with raza20117Dating with ayush3865Dating with askme2dateDating with fucker786Dating with mahipalsingh007Dating with mallujaatDating with vasu0131Dating with abrahamsssDating with gosaiDating with raaj1friendDating with sivamsingle1Dating with hydra_rehman0Dating with vishal1105single
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Look I M Simple N Sober Jyada Bana Ke Likhna Nahi Aata

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 872 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shekharjatWrite testimonial
Add shekharjat to your favourite's ListAdd shekharjat to your favourite's List
Refer shekharjat's profile to your friendRefer shekharjat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shekharjat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Jat
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i m simple n sober boy i like to make new frnds but now i m serious to find my soulmate..
About My Partner:
she should be simple looks doesnt matters should be down to earth n caring.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: travelling music   Sports I Like: cricket,basketball   My Activities: travelling,   Book(s) I Like: the monk who sold his safari, the casual   Music: soft   TV Shows: discovery   Movies: border ,sholay ,dil chata hai   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: surfing net,driving cars n bikes   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds