Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mallujaatDating with suhaibrehmanDating with vishal1105singleDating with jaatdatingDating with hydra_rehman0Dating with n1111romanceDating with sivamsingle1Dating with tarunaryaDating with gosaiDating with spiderrajaDating with raj134singleDating with secret_rajDating with vasu0131
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Looking For Hot Singles For Intimate Relationship, Romance And Dating

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 719 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for b4galsWrite testimonial
Add b4gals to your favourite's ListAdd b4gals to your favourite's List
Refer b4gals's profile to your friendRefer b4gals's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of b4gals
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Caste Sunni
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
Beutiful funloving
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India, Muzaffarnagar Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds