Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with imjeetDating with sammy1121Dating with aman72099Dating with optimystic2015Dating with mrityun_123Dating with rajadevrajDating with hunk0069Dating with keshavshubDating with uttamparkerDating with sheikh_20Dating with soubhik22datingDating with farhanforuDating with sagar_malik
Find More Personals from Jamshedpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jamshedpur (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Jamshedpur (1)
Friendship in Jamshedpur (107)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jamshedpur (7)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jamshedpur (418)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jamshedpur (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jamshedpur (5)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Jamshedpur (88)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jamshedpur (16)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jamshedpur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jamshedpur (118)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jamshedpur (7)

Looking For Friends

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jamshedpur, India Here for Marriage in Jamshedpur, Activity Partner in Jamshedpur, Casual Dating in Jamshedpur, Friendship in Jamshedpur, Serious Relationship in Jamshedpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 478 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ritz_jsrWrite testimonial
Add ritz_jsr to your favourite's ListAdd ritz_jsr to your favourite's List
Refer ritz_jsr's profile to your friendRefer ritz_jsr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ritz_jsr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles foi Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India, Jamshedpur Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.16 seconds