Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with avinash121Dating with keshavshubDating with krish70Dating with ujjain123Dating with rishuraj11Dating with jeetishereDating with pyush2222Dating with chotuhembromDating with mukeshkumarkumarDating with rahul4346Dating with avijsr26Dating with rocky26singleDating with avilove007
Find More Personals from Jamshedpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (12)
     »Seeking Groom (1)
Friendship (107)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (7)
     »Men Seeking Women (419)
     »Men Seeking Men (8)
     »Women Seeking Women (5)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (88)
     »Men Looking for Men (16)
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over (7)

Looking For A Friend

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jamshedpur, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 433 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aky2001Write testimonial
Add aky2001 to your favourite's ListAdd aky2001 to your favourite's List
Refer aky2001's profile to your friendRefer aky2001's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aky2001
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
nothing any particular. all girls are beautiful so I don't mind any one will be okay.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 He/She Should Be From: India, Jamshedpur , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.8 seconds