Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kannan24007Dating with pingatgopiDating with ajikansromanceDating with hemanth080Dating with sagarlikesuDating with ponselvanDating with karan1991Dating with khadar85Dating with subbareDating with moraf123Dating with kutty8998Dating with lesley207Dating with vijaysagars
Find More Personals from Velachery
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Velachery (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Velachery (3)
Friendship in Velachery (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Velachery (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Velachery (330)
     »Men Seeking Men in Velachery (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in Velachery (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Velachery (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Velachery (136)
     »Men Looking for Men in Velachery (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Velachery (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Velachery (89)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Velachery (5)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Velachery (1)

I Am 23 Yr Old

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Velachery, Chennai, India Here for Activity Partner in Velachery
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 278 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
This user have made his/her profile inactive, that means:

* You cannot initiate any contact
* You cannot add him/her as a friend
* You can not view his/her photos / albums
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
good human with high values and an interest to understand different characters and personalities A mechanical design engineer, looking for good partner
About My Partner:
Good understanding of each other and always smileee, and just be yourself what you are.. and good looking girl
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 19-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds