Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with connect_muthuDating with sathish25friendDating with hs1592Dating with dinesh_hotboyDating with moraf123Dating with kannan24007Dating with ajikansromanceDating with vikaskarthikDating with rahul6064Dating with viguloveDating with smitadatingDating with saravanan_trigDating with pingatgopi
Find More Personals from Velachery
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Velachery (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Velachery (3)
Friendship in Velachery (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Velachery (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Velachery (330)
     »Men Seeking Men in Velachery (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in Velachery (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Velachery (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Velachery (136)
     »Men Looking for Men in Velachery (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Velachery (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Velachery (89)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Velachery (5)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Velachery (1)

Male 24 Looking For Females For Long Time Relationship

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Velachery, Chennai, India Here for Marriage in Velachery, Activity Partner in Velachery, Casual Dating in Velachery, Friendship in Velachery, Serious Relationship in Velachery
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 171 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kiranrnairWrite testimonial
Add kiranrnair to your favourite's ListAdd kiranrnair to your favourite's List
Refer kiranrnair's profile to your friendRefer kiranrnair's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kiranrnair
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Kiran, male 24 year old software engineer, 175 height 75 weight looking handsome bbody type average. Looking for nice womens for weekend outing and movies. I own a bike. Also can share flats.
About My Partner:
good looking good looking
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds