Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with nilayloveDating with inder007loveDating with sshakya92Dating with sumarorasingleDating with nishu007loveDating with rahil1983Dating with nitishrawDating with bab98765Dating with smnoDating with 666nikhil666Dating with vanshchatloveDating with vinku8Dating with dyna
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1199)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (872)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Need Love N Dating Extremly

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida, Serious Relationship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 443 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lovelover2006Write testimonial
Add lovelover2006 to your favourite's ListAdd lovelover2006 to your favourite's List
Refer lovelover2006's profile to your friendRefer lovelover2006's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lovelover2006
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi I am very good luking boy and hungry for Dating.
M 26/5.8"/Fair/Noida-Delhi.... Join me and know more about me
About My Partner:
Hi I am very good luking boy and hungry for Dating.
Need Female 12-35 with Fair complexion .... I gv you gurrentee of true happiness....
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.04 seconds