Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sk9516054Dating with harshcoolloveDating with rajuroyalDating with kunalraooDating with rahul311Dating with aayushman001Dating with rachit345Dating with devil_amaanDating with mudiiDating with prashant1990loveDating with sahil091983Dating with askpankajDating with rsranveer
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (51)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (35)
     »Men Seeking Women (1205)
     »Men Seeking Men (11)
     »Women Seeking Women (16)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (16)
     »Men Looking for Women (875)
     »Men Looking for Men (8)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (676)
     »Dating 45 And Over (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Seeking A Good Looking And A Caring Partner

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 475 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sanjay_deoWrite testimonial
Add sanjay_deo to your favourite's ListAdd sanjay_deo to your favourite's List
Refer sanjay_deo's profile to your friendRefer sanjay_deo's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sanjay_deo
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am good looking, trustworthy and caring guy who loves to make friend. I am looking for a partner who can understand me and cares me.
My Passion: Playing, listening music   Sports I Like: Cricket, Football   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.08 seconds