Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with alexgenderDating with sameermaliksingleDating with geeta007Dating with tlaubualchhuakDating with vikky001loveDating with mikhailhanDating with kapil01998Dating with adarsh090Dating with shail06Dating with akki2017Dating with mozart99Dating with alreyanDating with aakrosh74503
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For A Friend,who Is In Need Of Complete Happiness In Any Se

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi, Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 703 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vipsuWrite testimonial
Add vipsu to your favourite's ListAdd vipsu to your favourite's List
Refer vipsu's profile to your friendRefer vipsu's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vipsu
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
- i m cool rich guy in my early thirties who belives in "live n let live.i enjoy my life to the fullest. . .n wan my partner to be open minded 2 every extend.........contact me for M O R E ! ! ! ...
About My Partner:
good looking nice girl/women, looking for complete happiness.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds