Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with karrysingleDating with kunalgoelDating with jztfrnDating with sugarcoatDating with choyanDating with krahulfriendDating with heartbreakerloveDating with zivanna89xxDating with shail06Dating with bobby9711869258_Dating with kishu_brokenDating with mantoshsingleDating with ramandeep000073
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For A Friend For Dating And Romance

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 527 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kolranaWrite testimonial
Add kolrana to your favourite's ListAdd kolrana to your favourite's List
Refer kolrana's profile to your friendRefer kolrana's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kolrana
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
she should be good in heart and fun of anything and jovial in nature and ....whihc will make her ....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India, Chennai Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: singing   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travelling   Book(s) I Like: from chetan bhagat   Music: romantic hindi songs   TV Shows: tom nd jerry   Movies: sholay,sadma   Cuisines (Food): pure bengali food   Other Things: surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Wet Floor most I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds