Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with abikDating with rdo773Dating with gamerroshanDating with shibinkbDating with roshan_shajiDating with sree69Dating with divya_9009Dating with praji58Dating with krishna123romanceDating with reshmipersonalsfriendDating with jishnuromanceDating with richoosherinDating with shabirab
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (380)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Looking For A True Friend

62 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Marriage in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1058 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for TNZ555Write testimonial
Add TNZ555 to your favourite's ListAdd TNZ555 to your favourite's List
Refer TNZ555's profile to your friendRefer TNZ555's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of TNZ555
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Protestant
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I am kind and compassionate, a good listener, calm and peaceful. Studied abroad and working out of india. Looking for a true friend.
About My Partner:
I am looking for someone who is level headed, intelligent from anywhere in the world, Language and religion don't matter.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-50 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Photography, Travel   Sports I Like: Not in to sports   My Activities: Travel to far away places.   Music: All kinds of music   TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, David Letterman   Movies: Classics   Cuisines (Food): Mexican, Italian and Amerian also Indian   Other Things: Net Surfing   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.95 seconds