Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with schonDating with nikhilsabuDating with rahuljamalDating with jamesbond009Dating with tiyalpDating with krish80Dating with lalpersonalsDating with jishnuromanceDating with vinod2004Dating with anilajayDating with livinlalsimonDating with 123abcdechatDating with faizzy007
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (19)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (380)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (45)
     »Men Seeking Women (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men (11)
     »Women Seeking Women (17)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (14)
     »Men Looking for Women (515)
     »Men Looking for Men (39)
     »Women Looking for Women (31)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

I Am Single, Wanna A Friend Indeed

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, India Here for Activity Partner, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 2002 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for roshanWrite testimonial
Add roshan to your favourite's ListAdd roshan to your favourite's List
Refer roshan's profile to your friendRefer roshan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of roshan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Jacobite
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i beleive in today.


i wanna enjoy everymoment of my life.


i belive on net i can get a good girl friend.





About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 1 Ft. 1 Inch to 1 Ft. 1 Inch His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.99 seconds