Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with ajayriteshDating with raghav786singleDating with anirudhsinghrajputDating with rohitdarwalDating with imadsaDating with akshat_2345Dating with gauravmvnDating with seanpaul72Dating with jais7997Dating with aryamanoj30Dating with fahad123datingDating with honey1993Dating with ashish856600
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (565)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (455)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

52 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 735 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for najamshahWrite testimonial
Add najamshah to your favourite's ListAdd najamshah to your favourite's List
Refer najamshah's profile to your friendRefer najamshah's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of najamshah
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Sunni
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: friendship   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel, shoping   Book(s) I Like: romantic   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds