Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with iamheresingleDating with sahilfor7Dating with spkaushik007Dating with karanduggalDating with neel20Dating with dhruv2301Dating with amu7507Dating with chunnapiterDating with happy121loveDating with rishi147Dating with aayushlovesDating with sajid540Dating with vadik
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For A Friend

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 758 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for docsamantWrite testimonial
Add docsamant to your favourite's ListAdd docsamant to your favourite's List
Refer docsamant's profile to your friendRefer docsamant's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of docsamant
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
i would like to have partner for intimate relationship, should be fun loving and good in net.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-27 He/She Should Be From: India, Delhi Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding, Hiking,   Sports I Like: Cricket,   My Activities: Travel, Reading   Book(s) I Like: Crime and Punishment   Music: Jazz, Rock, Metal,   TV Shows: Oprah, Tom & Jerry   Movies: Anywhere But Here   Cuisines (Food): Mexican   Other Things: Gossip, Teasing Someone, Surfing Net   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds