Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sandy1981personalsDating with tlaubualchhuakDating with sahil1157Dating with rocco6969Dating with shahid07Dating with ashishmittarDating with sahilfor7Dating with mady123singleDating with rishi147Dating with krishkundu07Dating with vc150784chatDating with glohanyDating with wordstoavish
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For An Intimate Friend

57 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1241 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for delhightWrite testimonial
Add delhight to your favourite's ListAdd delhight to your favourite's List
Refer delhight's profile to your friendRefer delhight's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of delhight
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I drink quite often
Caste Jain
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I'm a delhite ,married,working in the Sr. Mgmt of a Private Sector Organisation.I am a multifaceted person with diverse intrests - mainly reading ,sports,& above all ***. More when we communicate.
About My Partner:
I am looking for a friend first, Friendship will mean a meeting of minds & appreciating and celebrating those common & different points. At my age 47 activity partners are a must.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99
My Passion: reading   Sports I Like: Cricket , football   My Activities: reading   Book(s) I Like: All fiction   Music: Slow pop   TV Shows: Comedies   Movies: Taare Zameen per, Chak De < RdB   Cuisines (Food): Indian , continental   Other Things: Watching movies , tickling etc   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds