Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with kunal0027Dating with dinesh2014Dating with ashishmittarDating with sam8960Dating with geeta007Dating with sahillovefriendDating with chunnapiterDating with gagan87Dating with karanagDating with karanayDating with oscarsingleDating with king_delhiDating with sandy1981personals
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For A Husband

42 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 2157 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for tanu_10Write testimonial
Add tanu_10 to your favourite's ListAdd tanu_10 to your favourite's List
Refer tanu_10's profile to your friendRefer tanu_10's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tanu_10
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Punjabi
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
good looking goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooks smart handsome educated
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India, Ghaziabad Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds