Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Zimbabwe
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating

A Romantic At Heart Seeking Romantic At Heart Too

48 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe (general), Zimbabwe Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 1164 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for minkiWrite testimonial
Add minki to your favourite's ListAdd minki to your favourite's List
Refer minki's profile to your friendRefer minki's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of minki
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Vocational
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
Hiya, I am a romantic at heart kinda lady seeking a guy who is just like that. I love to be loved and love in return. A very happy go jolly person and believe that life has so much to offer so why not take the bull by the horns. I love home cooked food and love trying out new recipes. Love listening to good music, jazz, blues, gospel/religious, once in a while I like to get down on the dancing floor at home and just send it. Want to know more about me ... feel free to contact me
About My Partner:
I would love to find a soul mate who has done it all and who knows all about committment. A romantic at heart too. A man who will listen to me, pick me up when I am feeling down, a man who don't mind at times cooking for me a romantic meal and most importantly a man who loves God. He must be a honest and loving companion. Need I say more ...
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 35-50 Faith Should Be: Christian Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Professional Income Should Be Mysterious Amount He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.63 seconds