Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Thompson
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

Lady Looking For Man For Friendship

57 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Thompson, North West , United Kingdom Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 545 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for licia007Write testimonial
Add licia007 to your favourite's ListAdd licia007 to your favourite's List
Refer licia007's profile to your friendRefer licia007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of licia007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Welsh
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I`m Licia, from England, a lively, spontaneous, sport loving, hard working, caring, down to earth, a mother, grandmom, marriage councilor, business person, Friendly and many more that i will tell you later.
About My Partner:
A man who will be willing and ready to discuss contemporary issue, who is enduring, hard working and lovely.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 40-65 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Professional Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Skiing   Sports I Like: Baseball   My Activities: Traveing   Book(s) I Like: The mother   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Oprah   Movies: Ghost Rider   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Research   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.47 seconds