Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from St etienne
     »Men Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

Cherche Amour

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in St etienne, Loire , France Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Atheist Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 905 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dobbyWrite testimonial
Add dobby to your favourite's ListAdd dobby to your favourite's List
Refer dobby's profile to your friendRefer dobby's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dobby
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality French
Ethnicity French
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
je suis tendre, romantique,j'aime les voyages, les animaux, je recherche une relation serieuse. j'ai un peu de mal à parler de moi, je prefere que vous me posiez directement des questions.
About My Partner:
je cherche une femme qui aime la vie et l'aventure. je recherche une relation badée sur la confiance et le partage.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 He/She Should Be From: Moldova , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Mysterious Amount Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.68 seconds