Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mohitkumarpersonalsDating with arnavsinerDating with mishuloveDating with abhiforyouDating with raheenkhandayDating with adi1234inaboxDating with leenasingleDating with raghu2050Dating with lakshay21Dating with arifansariDating with dravinash88Dating with ank_raj09Dating with panktomleo

Single, Ready To Mingle.. What A Cheapo Title!!!

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Connaught Place, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Connaught Place, Casual Dating in Connaught Place, Friendship in Connaught Place
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 531 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for billclin13Write testimonial
Add billclin13 to your favourite's ListAdd billclin13 to your favourite's List
Refer billclin13's profile to your friendRefer billclin13's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of billclin13
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, English, Hindi, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Brahmin
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I don't want to.. I am way too sleepy.. trying to fill up hundred characters......... hopefully done now!!! sometime later on this..
About My Partner:
Any decent looking girl should do.. I hardly have an idea as to why they need 100 characters :-( still struggling to fill it up!!! sometime later on this...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 10 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Sports   Sports I Like: All   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Romance, Suspense, Drama   Music: All   TV Shows: Tom & Jerry, 2 n half men, frends....   Movies: too many to list   Cuisines (Food): North/South Indian, Lebanese, Italian, Mexican   Other Things: too lazy to think of nething at the moment   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds