Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with riyasul6444Dating with abzy05Dating with keronDating with hemkrishDating with rajmangaloreDating with happinez12Dating with vinay1216Dating with hotmalechatDating with lidsonDating with ahmedazhanDating with looking4lifemateDating with adhityaloveDating with ash009personals
Find More Personals from Mangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mangalore (15)
     »Seeking Groom in Mangalore (6)
Friendship in Mangalore (333)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mangalore (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mangalore (1089)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mangalore (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mangalore (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mangalore (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mangalore (314)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mangalore (81)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mangalore (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mangalore (189)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mangalore (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mangalore (2)

Just Checking Out Whether This Site Is Real

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Mangalore, Casual Dating in Mangalore, Friendship in Mangalore, Serious Relationship in Mangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 6 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jxkxrWrite testimonial
Add jxkxr to your favourite's ListAdd jxkxr to your favourite's List
Refer jxkxr's profile to your friendRefer jxkxr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jxkxr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Too lazy to type, this doesn't even work without typing this shit just wanna see whether this site really works and is it does and I find a match we're gonna have fun for sure I'm okay with a girl of any girl as long as she's a girl there's no problem 😂😁
About My Partner:
Any partner is okay with me as long I don't get to spend a lot..I just want her to be understanding and I'll also be the same with her and I want to keep our relationship casual until we become very close
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds