Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with rajveer0072Dating with nishu001Dating with jadavbharat58Dating with man1727Dating with keepingDating with hardev9592Dating with tz007Dating with arajrp7Dating with amitpatel1906Dating with samboyhotDating with goviwadhwani007Dating with bujjupersonalsDating with 11kabir
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ahmadabad (87)
     »Seeking Groom in Ahmadabad (18)
Friendship in Ahmadabad (778)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (66)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (3069)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (34)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (26)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (15)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (907)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (21)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ahmadabad (878)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ahmadabad (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ahmadabad (12)

Lookin For A Dating Partner........nothin Serious Bt Tat

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner in Ahmadabad, Casual Dating in Ahmadabad, Friendship in Ahmadabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 436 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tejusingleWrite testimonial
Add tejusingle to your favourite's ListAdd tejusingle to your favourite's List
Refer tejusingle's profile to your friendRefer tejusingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tejusingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Brahmin
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
meet me n u will get to knw..
About My Partner:
any 1
My Partner Should Be A Man
My Passion: Cricket, Gyming   Sports I Like: Cricket,Tennis   My Activities: Reading,Music   TV Shows: All midnight :))   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds