Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amandobrielDating with daaakshDating with vijaytripathiDating with deny2229Dating with jag12345678910Dating with rupesh_kumarDating with jais7997loveDating with daljeet55Dating with ashwiniferDating with ashu4533Dating with rajeevishDating with rinku80Dating with dristashish
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Guy Looking For Friend

32 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 153 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Delhi)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kaamgarkumarWrite testimonial
Add kaamgarkumar to your favourite's ListAdd kaamgarkumar to your favourite's List
Refer kaamgarkumar's profile to your friendRefer kaamgarkumar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kaamgarkumar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Spanish
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I am a normal guy from Delhi . Am a working person. Looking for friendship . Need to keep my identity casual.Message me if you are interested.
About My Partner:
Anybody simple, honest. Whom i can trust. Do not like smoker, drunkard and drug addict. Can Talk before meet at a suitable time.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Testimonials
Dating with kathy50
kathy50
Nice to meet you dear how are u doing today i hope you are doing good dear i will like u to contact me with my email okay, (sgtkathyraphael283@gmail.com)
 
Dating with ranalove007
rcasualove007
I am miss Rana. I need an easy going person for a good relationship and friendship and that is my reason to contact you after seeing your lovely profile. You have to get back to me with this email address to start (ranaa204@hotmail.com). Thanks and welcome. Rana.
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.58 seconds