Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with chintu_gauravDating with rahulkr024Dating with shaleen1991Dating with anshu1985Dating with manoj_punjabbaleDating with ajjifriendDating with ravi_singhpersonalsDating with amit143singleDating with pawan778Dating with rahul1976666Dating with pawanloveromanceDating with abhitel11Dating with ak_thapa
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2327)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1308)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Simple And Decent

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Friendship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Confused Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 5 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Gurgaon)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajrekhiWrite testimonial
Add rajrekhi to your favourite's ListAdd rajrekhi to your favourite's List
Refer rajrekhi's profile to your friendRefer rajrekhi's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajrekhi
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Well me looking for good friends and nothing more than that.Any one interested can contact. And i hate liers.
About My Partner:
She should be decent, caring and never lie. And should be understanding. Looks do not matter to me , she should have decent heart.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.99 seconds