Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with challuwDating with kingadsDating with karthickriyasDating with rohitkannanp007friendDating with sankar6478datingDating with hariss26Dating with kavee54321Dating with vrajan51151Dating with sujithchatDating with naveenrickyDating with sathish_07
Find More Personals from Adambakkam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Adambakkam (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Adambakkam (2)
Friendship in Adambakkam (21)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Adambakkam (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Adambakkam (126)
     »Men Seeking Men in Adambakkam (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Adambakkam (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Adambakkam (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Adambakkam (43)
     »Men Looking for Men in Adambakkam (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Adambakkam (44)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Adambakkam (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Adambakkam (1)

Looking For Good Long Time Friendship

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Adambakkam, Chennai, India Here for Friendship in Adambakkam
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 5 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vigu1984Write testimonial
Add vigu1984 to your favourite's ListAdd vigu1984 to your favourite's List
Refer vigu1984's profile to your friendRefer vigu1984's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vigu1984
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
I m married with a kid 4 years looking for a healthy friendship . I m very genuine and polite person.
About My Partner:
She is good house wife but not interested in healthy friendships with other couples or females . She takes care if my family well.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.17 seconds