Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with maahi007Dating with rajthehighnessDating with cutyboy29Dating with ravithakur0099Dating with remyfriendDating with dr_sandyDating with linchDating with yashbhatt55Dating with darsh25Dating with rajshahrajshahDating with kkpatel9575Dating with khurshidloveDating with mihir87
Find More Personals from Vadodara
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Vadodara (42)
     »Seeking Groom in Vadodara (5)
Friendship in Vadodara (555)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Vadodara (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Vadodara (1962)
     »Men Seeking Men in Vadodara (23)
     »Women Seeking Women in Vadodara (13)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Vadodara (17)
     »Men Looking for Women in Vadodara (665)
     »Men Looking for Men in Vadodara (60)
     »Women Looking for Women in Vadodara (9)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Vadodara (495)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Vadodara (34)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Vadodara (8)

Seeking For Freindship

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India Here for Marriage in Vadodara, Activity Partner in Vadodara, Casual Dating in Vadodara, Friendship in Vadodara, Serious Relationship in Vadodara
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 5 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for michaelmizWrite testimonial
Add michaelmiz to your favourite's ListAdd michaelmiz to your favourite's List
Refer michaelmiz's profile to your friendRefer michaelmiz's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of michaelmiz
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
On a trip for 15 days in vadodara so welcome for friendship with friend.
About My Partner:
Clear and understanding person ...just who want to have friendship and enjoy in life are welcome .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.93 seconds