Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with manubondelDating with rahulr12003_gmailDating with kristo123456Dating with sankotDating with sarathm980Dating with happinez12Dating with anilrajpersonalsDating with adhityaloveDating with maahipersonalsDating with aryaaruashuDating with ragvxxadDating with ibrahimkhaleel415Dating with kiranarmin
Find More Personals from Mangalore
     »Seeking Bride in Mangalore (15)
     »Seeking Groom in Mangalore (6)
Friendship in Mangalore (333)
     »Women Seeking Men in Mangalore (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mangalore (1089)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mangalore (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mangalore (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mangalore (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mangalore (314)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mangalore (81)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mangalore (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mangalore (189)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mangalore (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mangalore (2)

Iam Looking For Good Mature Womens For Friendship

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Mangalore, Casual Dating in Mangalore, Friendship in Mangalore, Serious Relationship in Mangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 108 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mangalore)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahul0890Write testimonial
Add rahul0890 to your favourite's ListAdd rahul0890 to your favourite's List
Refer rahul0890's profile to your friendRefer rahul0890's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahul0890
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am almost 23 but I look younger. Much younger.
I am bored of mangalore.
Want to make some friends but do not know how.
I am well educated.
Looking for only clean and good people. No hanky panky so if you are looking for same, message me.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.41 seconds