Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with singh198585Dating with sidsyedDating with garry7Dating with rajkuar98Dating with imcoolruDating with isha28007Dating with jimmyboy007Dating with aussieadnanDating with premcharanDating with snoopy007Dating with moizahadDating with sahil32loveDating with steely
Find More Personals from Melbourne
     »Seeking Bride in Melbourne (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Melbourne (2)
Friendship in Melbourne (9)
     »Women Seeking Men in Melbourne (7)
     »Men Seeking Women in Melbourne (70)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Melbourne (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Melbourne (12)
     »Men Looking for Men in Melbourne (4)
     »Women Looking for Women in Melbourne (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Melbourne (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Melbourne (2)

Looking For A Lovely Girl

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Here for Activity Partner in Melbourne, Casual Dating in Melbourne, Friendship in Melbourne, Serious Relationship in Melbourne
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'10" / 208 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 91 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ram18loveWrite testimonial
Add ram18love to your favourite's ListAdd ram18love to your favourite's List
Refer ram18love's profile to your friendRefer ram18love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ram18love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity Australian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
About Myself:
I work in health care I am after very matured girl I love watching romantic movies and play cricke. Like a company to go to pubs and movies
About My Partner:
Looking for a lovely girl she should be more mentally matured and very friendly and very honest and caring
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds