Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with steptareqDating with tibroDating with sazzadrezaDating with obi007Dating with bd_mirzaDating with rv_samDating with kabir715Dating with nazimbng2016Dating with pappdanyDating with rahatkhan097Dating with salmankhan_bdDating with ahsankabir48Dating with neel75
Find More Personals from Dhaka
     »Seeking Bride in Dhaka (60)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhaka (14)
Friendship in Dhaka (305)
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhaka (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhaka (941)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhaka (12)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dhaka (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dhaka (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhaka (252)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhaka (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhaka (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhaka (311)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhaka (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhaka (7)

Seeking For Enjoyment Relationship

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Casual Dating in Dhaka
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Matrimonials    Total 98 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for srizonWrite testimonial
Add srizon to your favourite's ListAdd srizon to your favourite's List
Refer srizon's profile to your friendRefer srizon's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of srizon
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I’m open minded,I’m single seeking a partner for enjoyment relationship. I like those people who love to enjoy, honest, free minded.
About My Partner:
Like females who love enjoyment relationship. Free minded and open minded, gentle & honest. So, if you are this kind of then you are requested to contact with me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-44 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.4 seconds