Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with madhushettyDating with maverick782Dating with arjun_12Dating with harmeetfriendDating with parthkumarDating with pushpeshpantDating with vishal4uloveDating with serendepityDating with sunnyxxxloveDating with sammyzhen88Dating with vishalbansal1980Dating with kabirsinghgDating with jesu
Find More Personals from Vasant Kunj
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Vasant Kunj (2)
Friendship in Vasant Kunj (29)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Vasant Kunj (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Vasant Kunj (48)
     »Men Seeking Men in Vasant Kunj (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Vasant Kunj (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Vasant Kunj (57)
     »Men Looking for Men in Vasant Kunj (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Vasant Kunj (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Vasant Kunj (26)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Vasant Kunj (2)

Need A Friend

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Vasant Kunj, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Vasant Kunj, Casual Dating in Vasant Kunj, Friendship in Vasant Kunj, Serious Relationship in Vasant Kunj
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Friendship    Total 2 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aryan1983Write testimonial
Add aryan1983 to your favourite's ListAdd aryan1983 to your favourite's List
Refer aryan1983's profile to your friendRefer aryan1983's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aryan1983
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Let you know. I am searching for a true and good friend. I am very decent, simple guy. Anyone interested, pls contact me.
About My Partner:
simple nice caring .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds