Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with laterpersonalsDating with venu_280Dating with mshaikDating with jpintoDating with santhu2410Dating with s00noo7Dating with hulgolshriDating with gudu1994Dating with suddet_ap7Dating with mickeynlDating with rahul512Dating with sudhiikkDating with pra9738
Find More Personals from Bangalore
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (327)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19651)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5294)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (238)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2449)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (162)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Seeking Love

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 95 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bms16372Write testimonial
Add bms16372 to your favourite's ListAdd bms16372 to your favourite's List
Refer bms16372's profile to your friendRefer bms16372's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bms16372
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Banking
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am 37 years old , fair , 5'8" , 67 kg , good looking man. I m seeking a female for real friendship . I like to visit the scenic tourist destination, going for eat out and movies , music. I never had tried drink and smoking.
Basically I m a Banke and live all alone in my flat in Bangalore and I m looking for a female friend for togetherness.I respect the feelings of the people
Anyone who like to be my friend , please msg me
About My Partner:
She must look good and also good at heart and Understanding. Age , caste, religion is no bar. If we are compatible.. we can go for long term.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 3 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.51 seconds