Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amrit4uDating with pawan12690Dating with ramangill007Dating with mans4291Dating with biswajit_sahuDating with aryanvaidhyaDating with deva19860Dating with manglam91Dating with yogeshs619Dating with aryan7864Dating with k_sriv88Dating with abhilashdebataDating with ashokdas
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (640)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2329)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1310)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (779)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Looking For Best Friend

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage in Gurgaon, Activity Partner in Gurgaon, Casual Dating in Gurgaon, Friendship in Gurgaon, Serious Relationship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 10 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sonusahuWrite testimonial
Add sonusahu to your favourite's ListAdd sonusahu to your favourite's List
Refer sonusahu's profile to your friendRefer sonusahu's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sonusahu
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Software Developer
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am self motivated person who wants to live life in peaceful way.....looking forward for positive things.... I love nature......
About My Partner:
I am looking for who is ambitious for life and understand my thoughts..... Positive towards life ... Who respects others
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Hockey
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.19 seconds