Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with bobby143007loveDating with sunilgkichuDating with nihal1111Dating with sathishotplmDating with livinlalsimonDating with shino1977Dating with sanjusoulDating with ammunairDating with richoosherinDating with anto101Dating with antonantoDating with sujith4418Dating with sakthi26
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (19)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (381)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (45)
     »Men Seeking Women (2007)
     »Men Seeking Men (11)
     »Women Seeking Women (17)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (14)
     »Men Looking for Women (520)
     »Men Looking for Men (39)
     »Women Looking for Women (31)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

Looking For A Companion

42 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Cochin, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 1602 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for mathewWrite testimonial
Add mathew to your favourite's ListAdd mathew to your favourite's List
Refer mathew's profile to your friendRefer mathew's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mathew
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Jacobite
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
About Myself:
I am worth knowing
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.86 seconds