Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with jonesdavidDating with agnelo705Dating with bibsplDating with rahuldeb255Dating with balvinder06Dating with chuckloveDating with johnyxxxDating with ehaan0202Dating with olias_curtisDating with hardickromanceDating with sharma1995Dating with ravishillong02Dating with bni23
Find More Personals from Shillong
     »Seeking Bride in Shillong (4)
     »Seeking Groom in Shillong (3)
Friendship in Shillong (80)
     »Women Seeking Men in Shillong (9)
     »Men Seeking Women in Shillong (217)
     »Men Seeking Men in Shillong (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Shillong (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Shillong (136)
     »Men Looking for Men in Shillong (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Shillong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shillong (61)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Shillong (3)

I Am Guy Looking For Girls

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Shillong, Meghalaya, India Here for Activity Partner in Shillong
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'1" / 155 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 73 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Shillong)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nathaniel6Write testimonial
Add nathaniel6 to your favourite's ListAdd nathaniel6 to your favourite's List
Refer nathaniel6's profile to your friendRefer nathaniel6's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nathaniel6
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste ST
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am fun loving guy looking for girls girls contact me on my what's app number to meet and have friendship.
About My Partner:
I would like my partner to have a good figure plumpy figure i want to meet a person who is ready to have friendship and dating.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.96 seconds