Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with akg776Dating with virus_heroDating with ashish_kumarDating with prince_samDating with shashikantpathak96Dating with arvind1000romanceDating with indrajeetdatingDating with dashingshivamDating with abhishek_1984Dating with goku007akshDating with nishant1loveDating with bhaveshtiwari99Dating with ashishkumar007
Find More Personals from Varanasi
     »Seeking Bride in Varanasi (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Varanasi (4)
Friendship in Varanasi (140)
     »Women Seeking Men in Varanasi (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Varanasi (435)
     »Men Seeking Men in Varanasi (21)
     »Women Seeking Women in Varanasi (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Varanasi (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Varanasi (82)
     »Men Looking for Men in Varanasi (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Varanasi (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Varanasi (122)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Varanasi (6)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Varanasi (1)

Chartered Accountant

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Varanasi, Friendship in Varanasi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 71 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Varanasi)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for akashsharmafriendWrite testimonial
Add akashsharmafriend to your favourite's ListAdd akashsharmafriend to your favourite's List
Refer akashsharmafriend's profile to your friendRefer akashsharmafriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of akashsharmafriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Brahmin
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I need a girlfriend. I m a smart n good-looking boy. I m a chartered accountant by profession n looking forward to make a girlfriend with whom I can be in serious relationship with. Develop frndship n enjoy life.
About My Partner:
Pretty good looking, caring n understanding. Willing to understand my profession, n mee. Should b ready to adjust as per my convenience. Should belong to varanasi or nearby area n must b below 27 yrs of age
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-26 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 11 Inch to 5 Ft. 10 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.39 seconds