Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with akshay123997Dating with vaibhavjbDating with vinayak_paritDating with drdhavalDating with sunnyrangoliDating with raghavendradatingDating with quirugeDating with patsondatingDating with rohit96romanceDating with sagerromanceDating with aadi0505romanceDating with vick99Dating with kumbhar1961
Find More Personals from Kolhapur
     »Seeking Bride in Kolhapur (2)
Friendship in Kolhapur (41)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolhapur (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolhapur (149)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolhapur (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolhapur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolhapur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolhapur (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolhapur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolhapur (56)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolhapur (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolhapur (1)

Casual Dating

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolhapur
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 27 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolhapur)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raj_p03Write testimonial
Add raj_p03 to your favourite's ListAdd raj_p03 to your favourite's List
Refer raj_p03's profile to your friendRefer raj_p03's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raj_p03
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Marathi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
M 29 yr old looking for casual dating, and friendship.
About My Partner:
My partner should be gentle ,passionate, and straight forward, true to his words, m looking a partner for casual date , having good time, the one who will enjoy with me
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.1 seconds