Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with funny1234Dating with samratraja77Dating with hussainchikkuDating with sandeep5096Dating with xlnc4uDating with siddu1029Dating with biyapreethanmaldivesDating with sarinpsDating with domenictorretoDating with 1a2b3c4d5cDating with dipinromanceDating with ptnixonDating with d_surendran
Find More Personals from Kollam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kollam (6)
     »Seeking Groom in Kollam (1)
Friendship in Kollam (40)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kollam (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kollam (173)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kollam (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kollam (5)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Kollam (50)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kollam (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kollam (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kollam (49)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kollam (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kollam (2)

For Fun And More Fun

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Kollam, Friendship in Kollam
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Muscular Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 30 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kollam)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ashlieWrite testimonial
Add ashlie to your favourite's ListAdd ashlie to your favourite's List
Refer ashlie's profile to your friendRefer ashlie's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ashlie
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
WhatsApp me if interested. Working in bank. Decent looking healthy. 83kg. 173cm. Looking for ladies may be upto 50 who likes to have fun outside marriage., And practices friendship
About My Partner:
Ladies Below 50. Healthy.very agile . Experimenting, intrested in fun. Love to chat. Interested in movies.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.97 seconds