Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with abhishek4567Dating with sagar_0143aloneDating with rahulraj08Dating with g741Dating with arun40Dating with aveesingleDating with mohitbawaDating with whey5229Dating with vishiromanceDating with crank009Dating with koolme98Dating with sid102kumarDating with abhi08hemant
Find More Personals from Indore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (30)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (523)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (40)
     »Men Seeking Women (1940)
     »Men Seeking Men (37)
     »Women Seeking Women (18)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (7)
     »Men Looking for Women (416)
     »Men Looking for Men (54)
     »Women Looking for Women (12)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (405)
     »Dating 45 And Over (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over (5)

Loverforever

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Indore, Friendship in Indore
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 20 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for love24hrs007Write testimonial
Add love24hrs007 to your favourite's ListAdd love24hrs007 to your favourite's List
Refer love24hrs007's profile to your friendRefer love24hrs007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of love24hrs007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi girls looking for girl in I forwarded for having fun so please contact me for any type of rel
Now I'm in indore so please call soon . All type of aunty can call me . Age doesn't matter .
I'm sure I will give you pure love forever
About My Partner:
Good looking or. She would behaviour very well with us n love me Alys
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.97 seconds