Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Phaltan
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (10)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (2)

Amit Chauhan

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Phaltan, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Phaltan, Activity Partner in Phaltan, Casual Dating in Phaltan, Friendship in Phaltan, Serious Relationship in Phaltan
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 9 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Phaltan)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amit_chauhan007Write testimonial
Add amit_chauhan007 to your favourite's ListAdd amit_chauhan007 to your favourite's List
Refer amit_chauhan007's profile to your friendRefer amit_chauhan007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amit_chauhan007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian, Indian, Pakistani, Russian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hey I am male seeking a female are any age. I am 28. I am seeking a job who gives much better fun. Any aged woman contact me.
About My Partner:
My partner should be a girl and woman who be in any age. She have privacy. And doing fun with me. And she should be a rich woman.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 21-55 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.09 seconds