Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with goku007akshDating with sonujuluDating with abhishek_1984Dating with abhay_9455Dating with sexy_mundaDating with boby123Dating with netpskDating with disco007Dating with virus_heroDating with vnsramDating with vishal574295datingDating with arvind1000romanceDating with arvindsinghpsk
Find More Personals from Varanasi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Varanasi (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Varanasi (4)
Friendship in Varanasi (140)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Varanasi (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Varanasi (435)
     »Men Seeking Men in Varanasi (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Varanasi (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Varanasi (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Varanasi (82)
     »Men Looking for Men in Varanasi (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Varanasi (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Varanasi (122)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Varanasi (6)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Varanasi (1)

Girl Or Women Needed On Salary Basis

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Varanasi, Casual Dating in Varanasi, Friendship in Varanasi, Serious Relationship in Varanasi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 40 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Varanasi)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for anandjisingleWrite testimonial
Add anandjisingle to your favourite's ListAdd anandjisingle to your favourite's List
Refer anandjisingle's profile to your friendRefer anandjisingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of anandjisingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Amerindian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i m smart boy of 37.I need smart & beautiful partner on salary basis.interested girl r women may send thier cv & photo on my email
detbendkd at gmail dot com.they may contact on nine four five four one seven nine eight nine five
About My Partner:
my partner to remain honest & beautiful .my partner may be divorce/seperated/living alone. my partener may be college/school girl may spend 3 hours daily with me
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.39 seconds