Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with pardeepvaishnavDating with shadow4563Dating with ckrulzDating with Mr_PerfectDating with mukeshromanceDating with cool_ashishloveDating with rakesh1976Dating with rahuljirai1Dating with samhell9449Dating with indianguy007Dating with hotmale_superDating with r_u_readyDating with bib5975
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (4)
     »Seeking Groom (2)
Friendship (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (147)
     »Men Seeking Women (9654)
     »Men Seeking Men (2)
     »Women Seeking Women (8)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (5)
     »Men Looking for Women (139)
     »Men Looking for Men (153)
     »Women Looking for Women (49)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Hi . I Am Looking For Some Fun Time

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in New Delhi, Casual Dating in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 6 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for likerocketWrite testimonial
Add likerocket to your favourite's ListAdd likerocket to your favourite's List
Refer likerocket's profile to your friendRefer likerocket's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of likerocket
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am 25. my hight is 5'7. my body is ethletic . i like morning walk . my favourate game is cricket .
About My Partner:
my partner should be sweat . and biutiful . her figure should be like 34:28:32, and dresing sense should classic .
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-34 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one

My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.97 seconds