Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with notagainDating with akshatjain_70Dating with manu1111loveDating with lukingforluvDating with parasrockDating with himanshu1324Dating with praveenvickysinghDating with aryan33mherDating with adi293Dating with akm20000Dating with ashishtanDating with oberoidatingDating with sharadkhurana01
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1199)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (872)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Dear Ladies Most Welcome

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida, Serious Relationship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 41 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sachinbfitWrite testimonial
Add sachinbfit to your favourite's ListAdd sachinbfit to your favourite's List
Refer sachinbfit's profile to your friendRefer sachinbfit's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sachinbfit
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hey friend I am 26 yr old from Delhi average looking person looking for decent girl or woman for FWB .... Who is interested can contact me on my Skype ID or via mail at sachinkumars396 at gmail dot com... and we can exchange our ideas, and if we found both are ok with each other then we can arrange date to fix our meeting...
About My Partner:
i am interested in girls or women who is looking for decent man for hanging out with him on weekend or on holiday. i like women who is frank and cool ,age does not matter for me. ladies do not hesitate to contact with me security will be priority for both ......
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-42 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.83 seconds