Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with faisalakhter95Dating with faizan92jamalDating with mhussain452Dating with xuhairDating with faizee4fshipDating with shahmeerromanceDating with mani12345Dating with hasninDating with nasiralirind22Dating with hassaanDating with xeeshanDating with danish452Dating with harissheikh
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (144)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (578)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2214)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Looking For Mate To Have Passionate Romantic Relationship

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi, Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 78 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lundpacharrWrite testimonial
Add lundpacharr to your favourite's ListAdd heartpacharr to your favourite's List
Refer lundpacharr's profile to your friendRefer heartpacharr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of heartpacharr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
i m 24 year old, any age females can contact me, prostitutes stay away , looking for non prostitutes based romantic relationship
About My Partner:
young, old but minded female, would like to chat , meet and yes if married, then also ok, if u have child prblems i can breed u hard without destroying ur marriage
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.67 seconds