Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Atlanta
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (1)
Dating
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating

Here For The Right Mind

37 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Atlanta, Georgia , United States Here for Marriage, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 4'2" / 127 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 45 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for pleasantoneWrite testimonial
Add pleasantone to your favourite's ListAdd pleasantone to your favourite's List
Refer pleasantone's profile to your friendRefer pleasantone's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pleasantone
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I'm simple,jovial and crazy sometimes. I love to cook, read,go for a shopping because I'm a designer freak and in all, I love anything natural
About My Partner:
My partner must be agile, good looking, have something good in brain. Must understand the meaning of a relationship or marital life. Must be caring and calm as well
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 35-75 Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced/Widowed/Separated Occupation Can Be: Business/Self Employed Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds