Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with romy_riteshDating with shahnawaz081112Dating with nicy_manasDating with souravxsingh1Dating with handsome123friendDating with vasu_baisoyaDating with ashu212Dating with rraazzDating with ging007Dating with tripathi007Dating with imadsaDating with anuj259Dating with sduhan28
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For Friends

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Delhi, Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 548 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sameer_agr05Write testimonial
Add sameer_agr05 to your favourite's ListAdd sameer_agr05 to your favourite's List
Refer sameer_agr05's profile to your friendRefer sameer_agr05's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sameer_agr05
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Agarwal
Education Technical
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance. looking for harcore fun.
About My Partner:
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 He/She Should Be From: India, Delhi Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.37 seconds