Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Barisal
Friendship in Barisal (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barisal (9)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Barisal (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barisal (4)

I Am Seeking 35+ Age Un-Happy Aunty Want Casual Physical Satisfacti

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barisal, Barisal, Bangladesh Here for Serious Relationship in Barisal
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 220 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shapnoWrite testimonial
Add shapno to your favourite's ListAdd shapno to your favourite's List
Refer shapno's profile to your friendRefer shapno's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shapno
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
35+ age j sab aunty der Husband ra Time deay na,pori purno dating dite pare na..Jader sudhu physical relation dorkar,,sey sab auntyder shate casual friendship korte chai..Obviously casual rekhe
About My Partner:
I Really Love my partner and pampered and solved my partners all physical problem,,I will real dating my partners un-happy dating
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-45 Faith Should Be: Other His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 4 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds