Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Clovelly
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

I Am A Very Lovable Çharacter & I Will Turn Your World Upside Down

28 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Clovelly, Zimbabwe (general), Zimbabwe Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'1" / 155 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 56 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for swtnesWrite testimonial
Add swtnes to your favourite's ListAdd swtnes to your favourite's List
Refer swtnes's profile to your friendRefer swtnes's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of swtnes
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Zimbabwean
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a great cook & i will spice up your life if u allow me. I love going out & i love someone who loves himself for who he is & not what he has
About My Partner:
I want someone who loves himself for who he is and not what he has. He has to be very lovable and fun to be with. He has to be a church goer or if he doesnt go to church, he has to be an occassional drinker. I dont care about your paycheck. All i need s love
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 29-35 Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 10 Inch to 6 Ft. 4 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Separated Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should wants to have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.44 seconds